Who We Are...

Our Board of Directors, which oversees the policies, programs and guidelines for assistance, is compromised of individuals from member churches and our community. Our organization is under the direction of our Executive Director and a small staff as well as a wonderful group of volunteers.

2018 Board of Directors

President: Michael Kassey

1st Vice President: Norman Short

2nd Vice President: Duane Haines

Secretary: Linda Fuller

Treasurer: Debra Revels-Stoots

Ministerial Alliance Representative: Rev. John Lockhart

At Large Members: Charles Mahler

                                        Melinda Morgan

                                        Larry Wilkinson

Executive Director: Diane Clark

2018 Advisory Board

Michael Orsak, Attorney

Lonnie Meadows

Stephen Doggett, Attorney

Chief Dallas Warren

Dixie Brzozowski, Assistant Chief